TRYING THE SILK’N FLASH N’ GO EXPRESS

laser-thumb

WOW! This laser is seriously amazing. I had this ‘Silk’n Flash N’ Go’ sent to me a few months ago and it has yet to let me down.

So far i’ve done treatments on my bikini line and my under arms, I’m on my 6th treatment for both. ┬áMy hair is thinning out and it grows back a lot slower than before.

If you’ve ever done IPL laser you’ll know that it is super painful, I tried IPL on my bikini area years ago and never noticed any results… that being said I also didn’t properly follow the rules. I tanned in beds and didn’t follow the strict time period between treatments.

I’m not kidding when I say that the Silk’n ‘Flash N’ Go’ is painless, there is a slight heating sensation but other then that it is pain free.

Check out my youtube tutorial on this device here!

 

-Lisa

Leave a Reply

